Food Trucks

Food Truck Schedule

2021 Calendar of Events

October 2021


Friday, October 1 - Eden's Earth, Wind & Fryer
Saturday, October 2 - The Loud Italian Pizza
Sunday, October 3 - The Loud Italian Pizza
Monday, October 4 - No Food Truck
Tuesday, October 5 - Paco Taco
Wednesday, October 6 - Easy Cheesy
Thursday, October 7 - Eden's Earth, Wind & Fryer
Friday, October 8 - Off The Bone
Saturday, October 9 - Off The Bone
Sunday, October 10 - The Loud Italian Pizza
Monday, October 11 - No Food Truck
Tuesday, October 12 - Paco Taco
Wednesday, October 13 - Eden's Earth, Wind & Fryer
Thursday, October 14 - Easy Cheesy
Friday, October 15 - Off The Bone
Saturday, October 16 - Off The Bone
Sunday, October 17 - Eden's Earth, Wind & Fryer
Monday, October 18 - No Food Truck
Tuesday, October 19 - Paco Taco
Wednesday, October 20 - Eden's Earth, Wind & Fryer
Thursday, October 21 - Eden's Earth, Wind & Fryer
Friday, October 22 - Darla's Dogs
Saturday, October 23 - Paco Taco
Sunday, October 24 - Paco Taco
Monday, October 25 - No Food Truck
Tuesday, October 26 - Paco Taco
Wednesday, October 27 - Pharaohs Fusion
Thursday, October 28 - Easy Cheesy
Friday, October 29 - Paco Taco
Saturday, October 30 - Eden's Earth, Wind & Fryer & Darla's Dogs
Sunday, October 31 -Eden's Earth, Wind & Fryer